The following inter-governmental and non-governmental organisations are each a full member of the TDED MA (source: TDED 2005 edition, sub-section 2.3 + latest updates):

  • CCC Customs Cooperation Council (see WCO)
  • CIT International Railway Transport Committee
  • FIATA International Federation of Freight Forwarders Associations
  • IATA International Air Transport Association
  • ICC International Chamber of Commerce
  • ICS International Chamber of Shipping
  • IMO International Maritime Organization
  • IRU International Road Transport Union
  • OASIS Organization for the Advancement of Structured Information Standards
    [UBL TC Universal Business Language Technical Committee]
  • UIC International Union of Railways
  • UN/CEFACT UNECE (Economic Commission for Europe) Centre for Trade Facilitation and Electronic Business
  • UNCTAD United Nations Conference on Trade and Development
  • UPU Universal Postal Union
  • WCO World Customs Organization, established as CCC